Free shipping for orders over HK$350 (excluding certain promotional items).
Free shipping for orders over HK$350

About JI Handcraft

JI Handcraft is a shop dedicated to sourcing the highest quality yarns and handmade products from around the world, aiming to provide the best handcrafting experience for everyone. We carefully select and test all products to ensure we can offer the highest quality goods to our customers. Additionally, we promise to ship as quickly as possible, so that you can receive your favourite products in the shortest amount of time. We hope that you can enjoy the fun of handicrafts and like our products!

Back in 2012, we set up a Facebook page called "Handmade Together", aiming to share handmade crafts with fellow enthusiasts. Until 2022, on the tenth anniversary of the establishment of the "Handmade Together" page, we officially established a company and opened a knitting workshop and yarns online shop named JI Handcraft. In the following year, 2023, we opened a physical yarns store in Lai Chi Kok. The goal of JI Handcraft is to provide the best handcrafting experience for everyone. We carefully select and test all products to ensure we can provide the highest quality goods to our customers. Additionally, we promise to ship as quickly as possible, so that you can receive your favourite products in the shortest amount of time. We hope that you can enjoy the fun of handicrafts and like our products!

We also provide one-on-one or small group knitting courses, from beginner to advanced, covering various crochet techniques. Our professional teachers will design the most suitable teaching plan for you based on your needs and progress, hoping that customers can learn new skills in a relaxed and pleasant atmosphere.

Growth History

2012

July 24, 2012

Our first facebook post

We have set up a facebook page called "Handmade Together" where we primarily share our daily handmade creations.

2022

July 1, 2022

Our brand new online shop for yarns and handmade crafts was officially open for business.

We are proud to announce the official establishment of JI Handcraft, and the launch of our brand new online shop for yarns. We are dedicated to sourcing high-quality yarn products from around the world.

August 27, 2022

Kwai Hing Studio is officially open for business.

Kwai Hing Studio, as a crochet class venue, is conveniently located just a 5-minute walk from Kwai Hing MTR Station, making it easily accessible for our customers.

2023

February 8, 2023

Expansion of Kwai Hing Studio

The new location offers a larger space, providing a more comfortable environment for customers to attend classes and make purchases!

July 16, 2023

Grand Opening of Yarn Store in Lai Chi Kok

We provide high-quality crochet tutorials, a wide range of crochet supplies and materials, as well as convenient payment methods and shopping experiences. Whether you're looking to learn crochet or purchase handmade crafts, we welcome you to visit our Lai Chi Kok store and experience our passion and expertise!

2024

March 3, 2024

Expansion of Lai Chi Kok Shop

JI Handcraft is committed to creating a cozy and welcoming environment for weaving enthusiasts. The recent expansion includes a spacious teaching area that can accommodate up to 8 people for classes simultaneously, allowing us to host more exciting weaving workshops and group classes. This will provide each student with a richer and more in-depth learning experience, showcasing creativity and skills effectively.

July 4, 2024

Launching English version of our online store.

JI Handcraft has launched an English version of our online store, allowing foreign friends in Hong Kong to enjoy the convenience of our shopping experience. This means customers no longer have to miss out on our high-quality yarns and handcraft products due to language barriers. We look forward to bringing convenience and satisfaction to more customers.

Shopping cart
Sign in

No account yet?

Start typing to see products you are looking for.
Shop
0 items Cart
My account

今個星期一二(24-25/6)店員有事外出,門市休息,敬請留意,網店如常出貨。

購物滿 HK$350 免運費 (部份優惠貨品除外)
購物滿 HK$350 免運費

關於JI Handcraft

JI Handcraft 織家手作是一家專注於搜羅世界各地最優質毛冷及手工用品的店舖,旨在為大家提供最好的手工體驗。我們精心挑選及測試所有產品,確保能為客戶提供最高質素的貨品。此外,我們承諾以最快的速度發貨,讓你在最短時間內收到所喜愛的產品。希望你能夠享受手工的樂趣,並喜歡我們的產品!

早在 2012 年,我們在 Facebook 開設了名為「Handmade Together」的專頁,旨在與手作同好一起分享手作作品。一直到了 2022 年,「Handmade Together」專頁設立十週年之際,我們正式成立公司及開設名為 JI Handcraft 織家手作的編織工作坊和毛冷網店,並在次年2023年於荔枝角開設毛冷門市。JI Handcraft 織家手作的目標是為大家提供最好的手工體驗。我們精心挑選及測試所有產品,確保能為客戶提供最高質素的貨品。此外,我們承諾以最快的速度發貨,讓你在最短時間內收到所喜愛的產品。希望你能夠享受手工的樂趣,並喜歡我們的產品!

我們也提供一對一或小組編織課程,從入門到精通,課程涵蓋各種鉤織技巧,我們的專業老師會根據你的需要和進度,設計出最適合你的教學計劃,希望顧客能在輕鬆愉快的氣氛中學習新技能。

發展歷程

2012

2012年7月24日

我們的第一篇分享貼文

我們開設了名為Handmade Together的專頁,主要分享我們的日常手工作品

編織,毛冷,JIHandcraft,織家手作,棒針,鉤針,勾針,鈎針,手作,材料包,handmade,DIY手作,knitting,knit,hongkong,手工制品訂製,編織教學,鈎織教學,自家設計,日本材料包,體驗班,興趣班,mohair,WeavingArt,knittingneedles,crochet,handwork,materialkit,DIY,handmade product customization,knitting tutorial,crochet tutorial,original design,Japanese material kit,experience class,interest class
2022

2022年7月1日

全新毛冷和手工用品網店正式開業

正式成立 JI Handcraft織家手作,並開始全新針織用品網店,致力搜羅世界各地優質毛冷產品。

2022年8月27日

葵興工作室正式啟用

葵興工作室作為針織班的教室,距離葵興港鐵站僅5分鐘步,十分方便顧客到來。

2023

2023年2月8日

葵興工作室擴張

新地點空間更大,顧客上課購物都更加舒適!

2023年7月16日

荔枝角門市開張

提供高質量的鉤織教學和不同種類的鉤織用品及材料,還有各種方便的支付方式和購物體驗。無論是想學習鉤織,還是購買手工藝品,歡迎來參觀我們的荔枝角門市,感受我們的熱情和專業!

2024

2024年3月3日

荔枝角門市擴充

JI Handcraft織家手作致力於打造舒適友善的編織學習環境。這次擴充增設了一個寬敞的教學空間,可以容納多達8人同時上課,這將讓我們能夠舉辦更多精彩的編織工作坊和多人編織班,使每位學員能享受更豐富且深入的教學體驗,充分展現創意和技巧。

購物車
登入

免費登記成為會員

請輸入關鍵字搜尋產品
選購產品
0 items 購物車
我的帳號